UPDATE ON CAMERA CRYPT

Posted in UNCATEGORIZED by Nicole Gelinas on February 21, 2012

I have not posted anything in a few days because I have been busy taking photos of the cameras that I will be using for this blog! I have finally finished, at least for the moment, and I divided them into sections and added buttons on the bottom right of the sidebar that are always visible. I wanted to give you a chance to see what will be in store for the future! Now as I am adding new posts to the blog you can see exactly what camera I used and what it looks like! Here are the sections:

Eventually, I would like to add a very small history for each of the cameras as well as their technical specifications. I started doing this in the toy camera section if you want to take a peak. As I use more cameras, and post about them, I will link each camera picture to the corresponding posts about that specific camera.

Please let me know if you have any feedback. I would love to here what you are thinking about the blog so far!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jim said, on February 21, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    I’m new to your blog and don’t have any feedback at the moment, but I do look forward to what’s to come. I love experience reports with vintage cameras.

    • Nicole Gelinas said, on February 21, 2012 at 1:31 pm

      Awesome! Thanks so much for commenting back. It’s good to actually hear back from people and not just see stats that people are looking! I hope not to disappoint you! Hah!


Leave a Reply

